Delete a workflow
Stay organized with collections
Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
Caution: When you delete a workflow, it is permanently removed from your Gemini Enterprise web app and can no
longer be used. Even though you might see your past conversations and runs in your
history, you can't continue those sessions or recover the deleted workflow.
To delete a workflow, do the following:
App
Open your Gemini Enterprise web app in a browser.
In the web app navigation menu, click
Agents .
The Agent Gallery page appears displaying all the prebuilt
available agents and workflows in your web app.
Go to the Your agents section and
locate the workflow that you want to delete.
Click more_vert Actions menu , and select Delete .
In the confirmation dialog, click Delete .
What's next
Except as otherwise noted, the content of this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License , and code samples are licensed under the Apache 2.0 License . For details, see the Google Developers Site Policies . Java is a registered trademark of Oracle and/or its affiliates.
Last updated 2026-09-01 UTC.
[null,null,["Last updated 2026-09-01 UTC."],[],[]]