Delete a private connectivity configuration
Stay organized with collections
Save and categorize content based on your preferences.
If you no longer need a private connectivity configuration, then delete it.
Delete a configuration
Go to the Private connectivity configurations page in the Google Cloud Console.
Go to the Private connectivity configurations page
Click the configuration that you want to delete.
In the Private connectivity configuration details page, verify that the configuration isn't being used by any connection profiles. If it is, then delete the profiles .
Click DELETE .
In the dialog, click DELETE .
It takes a few minutes for your private connectivity configuration to be deleted. Background resources first need to be deleted before the configuration can be deleted.
What's next
Except as otherwise noted, the content of this page is licensed under the Creative Commons Attribution 4.0 License , and code samples are licensed under the Apache 2.0 License . For details, see the Google Developers Site Policies . Java is a registered trademark of Oracle and/or its affiliates.
Last updated 2026-08-11 UTC.
[null,null,["Last updated 2026-08-11 UTC."],[],[]]